The Shop

Products / Feats of Illusions

Feats of Illusions

$29.99

Product Description

Can you always believe what your eyes tell you? ๐Ÿ‘€ ๐Ÿ”ธ Our December 'FEATS OF ILLUSION' box will enchant you. It will include an item we have never seen included in a box before! It is especially cuddly. ๐Ÿ™Š It will also include a fandom inspired decor piece, a mug, and festive bibliophile gift from the Shelflove team, and more! ๐Ÿ”ธ This box is perfect for fans of The Belles, The Night Circus, ACOMAF and more! Boxes will include a hardcover book, signed bookplates, 4-5 items, and authorโ€™s note. December will also be the LAST MONTH to add on any of our past Lunar Chronicles cards, they are available for add on to any subscription. ๐Ÿ”ธ December is the perfect month to add a little magic to your TBR. Our book of the month is a lush mystifying fantasy and mystery. Not everything is as it seems in this world of palaces, illusions, intrigue and self-discovery. It kept us guessing clear up until the last page. ๐Ÿ”ธ โ€ผ๏ธADD-ON OPPORTUNITY: We are excited to announce that we are bringing the Shelflove Reading Journal and Planner back for 2019. ๐ŸŽ‰This item will be offered as an add-on to your December box for a discounted rate. It will be available as well in our Shelfshop for single purchase pre-order. We were so lucky to work with @sweetsequels for this yearโ€™s planner which features her gorgeous fandom inspired art throughout the pages and cover. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ”ธ Want the book, but not the items? ๐Ÿ“šWe have a book only subscription option which renews monthly. The book will come with the bookplate, bookmark of the month and author letter. ๐Ÿ”ธ Ready for a peek at the December box? We will have our first vendor reveal on November 6th! The December 'FEATS OF ILLUSION' boxes will be on sale on November 8th. If youโ€™re already a subscriber, no need to worry! We have a box reserved for you already and your subscription will renew on December 1st. ๐Ÿ”ธ Boxes will ship early this month due to the holiday season. They will aim to begin shipping December 15th. ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ”ธ

Share This