The Shop

Products / Squad Goals

Squad Goals

$17.99 - $29.99

Product Description

What characters would you want on your dream team? Our January 'SQUAD GOALS' box is all about teamwork and badassness. ๐Ÿ‘ฏโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฏThis box will include a cloth item we have never seen included in a box before. It will also include the first a two-part item set, an enamel pin and more! ๐Ÿ™ŠPLUS the first of our new collectible series! (Not trading or tarot cards) ๐Ÿ”ธ This box is perfect for fans of Stranger Things, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, ACOTAR, and Six of Crows. ๐Ÿ”ธ Start your new year plotting the perfect heist. Our January book of the month tasks an unlikely cast of underdogs against an impossible mission set amongst the glittering backdrop of magic-infused Belle Epoque France. Rife with mystery, intrigue and passion, once you begin our January book of the month, you wonโ€™t ever want it to end. A wholly unique and witty new novel from a much beloved YA author.๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ”ธ Donโ€™t miss this SIGNED Shelflove EXCLUSIVE EDITION which includes custom character art from @DianaDworak, plus 4-5 bookish items and author letter.๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ”ธ Want the book, but not the items? We have a book only subscription option which renews monthly. The book will come with the bookmark of the month and author letter. Ready for a peek at the January box? We will have our first vendor reveal on December 6! ๐Ÿ”ธ The January 'SQUAD GOALS' boxes will be on sale on December 8th. If youโ€™re already a subscriber, no need to worry! We have a box reserved for you already and your subscription will renew on January 1st. Boxes will ship starting January 20th. ๐Ÿ“ฌ ๐Ÿ”ธ Theme art by @kat_adara ๐Ÿ”ธ

Share This