The Shop

Products / Saints and Sinners

Saints and Sinners

$29.99

Product Description

Are you ready for book box heaven? Our April SAINTS AND SINNERS box will leave you saying “Amen!” and is packed with some of our favorite virtuous and vicious characters. -Fandoms include: The Grisha Trilogy, Nevernight, Lord of the Rings and MORE! -Our April book of the month will be WICKED SAINTS by Emily A. Duncan AND our next Shelflove EXCLUSIVE SIGNED edition! This is the first book in a new trilogy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone (particularly the Darkling!) These pages are filled with forbidden romance, conspiracy, and a struggle between dark and light magic. -We cannot wait for our subscribers to see the STUNNING character artwork NoveranTale created for us which will be printed on the reverse of the dust jacket for our Exlcusive edition! This artwork will not be available anywhere else or on any other edition.

Share This